Robert Niemec

Welcome to Mr. Niemec's Webpage 

Robert Niemec 
Third Grade Teacher
rniemec@gboe.org

Back

               
Welcome back to school, boys and girls!  We are starting off this year a little differently but our expectations are the same.  We will work hard, take pride in our work, and do the best that we can!  I look forward to meeting all of you and hope we will be back in school soon!!!

Rules



Please refer to Mrs. Taylor and Mrs. Lindstrom's Websites for all Reading/Writing/ELA/Science/Social Studies assignments.

Mrs. Taylor's Website

Mrs Lindstrom's Website

Ms. Porco's Website

            
Specials
Music: Mr. Piela   jpiela@gboe.org

Health: Mr. Mucha pmucha@gboe.org
http://s4.gboe.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=81612&pageId=1068938

Gym: Mr. Picchierri    cpicchierri@gboe.org
https://sites.google.com/view/phys-ed-remote-learning/home

Art: Mrs. Scalo    kscalo@gboe.org
http://s4.gboe.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=81612&pageId=3230687

Computers: Mrs. Disclafani   ddisclafani@gboe.org
http://s4.gboe.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=81612&pageId=1116227

World Language: Mrs. Bazan Lopez  vbazanlopez@gboe.org





  

                                                                                                                 

teach