Kelly Rudich

Good morning!
Please head to Teams for the LIVE 
teaching session during your scheduled time.
8:35 4R
10:30 4D



FRIDAY, JANUARY 15, 2021
HOMEWORK:

Complete "Mr. Popper's Penguins" Chapters 18-20 Comprehension Questions. I have uploaded the chapters in the Files tab so you can re-read them to help you answer the questions.

Study for test on Monday!

January Book Report due 1/29

*Specials: 
You have COMPUTERS today. After lunch, please go to Mrs. DiSclafani's 
Teams page for the assignment.


*REMINDER*
Please independently read for 20 minutes daily.
Be sure to fill out your reading log!

Click here for Epic website
Our class code is mez8605



My Homeroom's Daily Schedule:
8:25-8:35 Check teacher web pages for daily assignments and important information

8:35-8:40 Log into my Teams page "ELA Mrs. Rudich 4-R" for Attendance. Be sure to press the purple Join button to join the live class!


8:40-10:15 Livestream class, small groups, and independent classwork for ELA


10:15-10:30 Break

10:30-12:00 Log into Mrs. DeVito's Teams page for livestream class, small groups, and independent work for Math, Science, and Social Studies

12:00-12:30 Lunch

12:30-1:00 Specials (see schedule below)

1:00-3:15 My office hours for any questions via email or Teams chat


 

Specials: All Specials must be completed on the following days. Please visit their Teams pages for the assignments. If you have any questions about their assignment, please contact them directly.
Monday: Phys Ed with Mr. Picchierri and Spanish with Mrs. Bazan-Lopez
Tuesday: Art with Mrs. Scalo
Wednesday: Health with Mr. Mucha   Thursday: Music with Mr. Piela
Friday: Computers with Mrs. DiSclafani


Please email us with any questions! Mrs. Rudich (ELA) krudich@gboe.org Mrs. DeVito (Math, Science, Soc St) sdevito@gboe.org Ms. Nigito (Resource) cnigito@gboe.org Mrs. DiSclafani (Computers) ddisclafani@gboe.org Mrs. Scalo (Art) kscalo@gboe.org Mr. Piela (Music) jpiela1@gboe.org Mr. Mucha (Health) pmucha@gboe.org Mr. Picchierri (Phys Ed) cpicchierri@gboe.org Ms. Bazan Lopez (Spanish) vbazanlopez@gboe.org