Home & School

Washington Irving School #4
Home and School Association
eagle logo
“The building is a special place because of its architecture ... But it's people who make it special by participating in it.”

-Charlie Chaplin

Our Board Members:

  • Mrs.  Kerri Taylor, President

  • Mrs. Rosa Fernandes, Vice President

  •  Mrs. Stacey DeVito, Secretary

  • Mrs. Deborah Lester, Treasurer

 

     The Home and School Association at Washington Irving School #4 works together with the parents, faculty and administration to raise funds and organize programs and activities that benefit our entire school community. The HSA conducts fundraisers throughout the year to raise money for special projects, field day T-shirts, ice cream parties, pizza parties and field trips for the entire school. Please join in our effort to continue to make Washington Irving School a special place.  Anyone wishing to volunteer, please contact your child's classroom teacher.

 

Thank you to all the parents, students and faculty who help support our Home and School Association in all our endeavors.

WASHINGTON IRVING SCHOOL #4

HOME AND SCHOOL MEETINGS 2018-2019

Held every first Thursday of each month.

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.